Three Wishes

I have been granted three wishes by a magical genie named Miss Moffat. She says to me, “You have three wishes, but you can’t ask for more wishes! And don’t be a cheater cheater pumpkin eater and ask for that rule to disappear!” I told her, “The first thing I would wish for is for Spotify premium. I would wish for this because then I would be able to skip as many songs as I want and I would have no ads at all. Secondly, I would wish for a puppy. I would wish for this because puppies are so cute! I already have two dogs, but they are old, so I would want a really young puppy to cherish for a long time. Lastly, I would ask for a bigger bed. The bed in my bedroom is a twin sized bed, and I would like a bigger one because I barely fit in my bed now. 😭 Anyways, that’s what I would wish for with my three wishes!”

2 thoughts on “Three Wishes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *