Famous Dinner

If I could invite three people to dinner, I would invite my best friends, Aubrey and Stella, and SZA. SZA is a famous singer. I would invite Aubrey and Stella because us three all love SZA and want to meet her so badly. I would also invite them because they are my best friends and they are the perfect people to have dinner with. Also, we FaceTime all the time and always hang out so it would be a blast, especially with SZA. I would invite SZA because she is one of my favorite singers, and she seems like such a nice person. Whenever she receives an award, she is so funny and nice on the mic, and I would assume she would be the same at dinner. She also sings really good and is such a good songwriter. At the dinner, we would go to shake shack at the Spectrum. We would eat there because it’s really good, and SZA probably hasn’t eaten there. And those are the reasons I would invite Stella, Aubrey, and SZA to dinner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *