20% Project – Week 1 – Scrapbooking

This week was a total failure! Well, not that much. My accomplishments were finishing the front cover of my scrapbook. My goal was to finish the front cover AND my first page, but I didn’t reach it. My struggles were not having enough time to finish my first page, and trying to find supplies the whole time instead of working on the scrapbook. Any adjustments I would need to make to stay focused and reach my goal is having everything organized. Half of the time, I was trying to find supplies. Next week, I will know where everything is so that the process goes quicker. Also, next week I will try to speed up the process by staying focused and on going off track. I left off starting on the first page. Also, my scrapbook has a blue theme. For the first page, I’m going to make it a dark blue theme, the next page light blue, and so on. Every page will probably be a different shade of blue. Hopefully next week will be more of a success!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *