Scrapbooking – 20% Project, Week 2

This week was amazing, and I was able to accomplish so much! My goal was to finish at least 2 pages and redo the cover, and it was a success! I finished 5 pages and the cover! This week was more than a success! The only struggle I had was the cover. The cover wasn’t the way I wanted it, so I re-did it. Now it looks way better and I’m more proud of it. My accomplishments were finishing way more pages than I needed to. I think that by the end of the 8 weeks (or however long we are doing this project) I will definitely finish my whole scrapbook! Any adjustments I would make to make this project go a lot faster would be thinking about what I’m going to do before I do anything. I left off on page 5. I definitely think that next week I will get a lot done!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *